Publications Committee

Return to Committee list

The Publications Committee is chartered to oversee the production (including authorship, timelines, and journal submission) of white papers and other collaborative manuscripts originating within the MDEpiNet Initiative. The Publications Committee will develop its directions through interactions with the SOC and PPMC, to ensure that publications facilitating transparency and dissemination of deliverables are aligned with priorities of Disease Specific Working Groups and production of PPP.  The Publications Committee will report directly to the Executive Operations Committee.



Jack-CronenwettJack L. Cronenwett, MD (Chair)
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center


person-placeholderNilsa Loyo-Berrios



person-placeholderSandeep Brar



person-placeholderTammy Clifford




Patricia Franklin



person-placeholderMartin Ho, PhD



David Lewallen
David Lewallen, MD
Medical Director, AJRR

Michael-MackMichael Mack, MD
Baylor Healthcare System



Guy-MaddernGuy Maddern, MD, PhD
Head of Research, Basil Hetzel Research Institute, Queen Elizabeth Hospital University of Adelaide,  South Australia



jose_merinoJose Merino, MD
Johns Hopkins Community Physicians
US Clinical Research Editor, the BMJ



person-placeholderLisa Schwartz



person-placeholderRon Waksman



person-placeholderSteven Woloshin